Posted by: Ramesha JS | April 14, 2009

First Anniversary of “GOPURAM” ur Blog


My dear Readers and Friends,

Today New year April 14 your Blog completed its first year. During the year an average of thousand visitors per month makes me to cheer myself and I am happy if a little bit of my information helped few. Started my blog with intention to provide information’s on my temples visit , but later decided to document all places I visit.

ramweb

 

With this new year, need all your blessings on this infant blog by providing more and more comments,suggestions, all your support for the growth . Once again thanks to all….

With best Regards,

Ramesha JS

 


Responses

  1. Hi anyone,

    Please help me on this query

    I got my passport in tatkal scheme
    I flew abroad
    Police man had sent back the letter saying I was not at home
    Now my parents got a letter saying we need 2 give an explanation Or surrender with in 21 days
    Is there anyway or should I go back 2 India for this

    Thanks
    Priya

  2. Dear Sir,
    I would like to know the place called “THIRUMALI MUPPUR” in and around chennai bcoz i want to know my the above my native palce and family god.
    Thanking you
    Regards
    R.Shrinivasan.

  3. From: SANTHANAKRISHNAN parthasarathi
    To: ramesh js
    Sent: Tuesday, 14 April 2009 7:42:35
    Subject: Re: First Anniversary of “GOPURAM” ur Blog

    Dear mr. Ramesh,

    Wish you all the best in the Tamil New Year and in the years to come.

    Wish your ‘infant ‘ blog many more visits to Holy places and look for forward to
    share the experiences.

    santhanakrishnan


Leave a Reply

Categories

