Posted by: Ramesha JS | October 14, 2008

My heartiest thanks to all…..making my blog colour ful


Dear All,

 Accept my heartiest pranams.

Like to share a happy moment. With all your support, suggestion comments,views – you all made my blog www.rameshjs.wordpress.com to hit the  5,000 views mark as of today within the span of Seven Months.

Request all your cooperation, encouragement to improve my self and to provide the more and more information. Once again thanks to all.

Special thanks for Mr.Raju (http://shanthiraju.wordpress.com/) who is my inspiration to took the blogging seriously.

Ramesha JS

Blog: www.rameshjs.wordpress.com  www.lensart.ning.com  

Gallery: www.picasaweb.google.com/rameshjs


Responses

  1. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language ;)
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  3. Excellent blog and very interesting information. And the information actual for today?

  4. From: seshadri subramanian
    Subject: Re: My heartiest thanks to all…..making my blog colourful.
    To: blr_ramesh@yahoo.com
    Date: Tuesday, 14 October, 2008, 9:09 AM

    Hi Ramesh,
    I saw your Blog it was good keep it up!!.Visit My weblog when you find time http://www.seshdotcom.wordpress.com

  5. From: Krishna Kumar
    Subject: Re: My heartiest thanks to all…..making my blog colourful.
    To: blr_ramesh@yahoo.com
    Date: Tuesday, 14 October, 2008, 8:51 AM

    Dear Ramesh,

    I wish you good luck. I hope you achieve even more. I like visiting temples, small trekkings and visiting villages. Currently hunting for a job, maybe once I get it, I can actively trek. By any chance are you interested in Indian Railways? Like traveling in trains etc? If so you can visit http://www.irfca.org where you have got around some 6000 railnuts and the mailing list is hosted in yahoo.

    And coming to temples, what sort of temples are you interested, because in our club we have got some real temple fans who visit all Padal Petra Sthalam and Divya Desams. Though we share our common interest in railfanning, we are interested in quite other things too. I thought you might be interested.

    -Krishna Kumar.S

  6. From: Rajendran Ganesan
    Subject: RE: My heartiest thanks to all…..making my blog colourful.
    To: blr_ramesh@yahoo.com
    Date: Monday, 13 October, 2008, 11:43 PM

    Hi Ramesh,
    Congratulations and best wishes for many more laurels.
    Regards,
    Raju


Leave a Reply

Categories

